top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCayley Alexander

What a summer...


Where do I start?! First of all, I am so thankful to all the people who make music happen in my tiny mountain town. From lake side to farmers markets, I sure had some spectacular places to play! With the seasons changing, doors continue to open for opportunities and I'm excited to continue to explore what I can accomplish with my music. I am excited to play as much as I can, have fun and not take myself too seriously which is really helping to get my creative juices flowing again! Fall has got to be one of my favorite seasons, with all of its symbolism's and the cozy feelings that it gives me. The rest and rejuvenation that is longing to occur after an extroverted summer of fun is welcomed with warm drinks and cozy attire. As I settle into a new routine and dig out my winter cloths, I dream of being out in the mountains breathing the fresh air and soaking in all the inspiration stored in these mountains. Hoping that I can transpose some of that inspiration into words and the melody of songs of my own!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Alignment

Hello there, It has been some time since my last blog post, and there's a few things to catch you up on. Last time we spoke was after the Hear&Now festival in Whistler, BC, Canada. Unfortunately I was

bottom of page